Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Comisión de Relaciones Internacionales

Comissão de Relações Internacionais

The International Relations Commission (CRInt) is responsible for coordinating international cooperation activities between ECA and foreign universities or institutions. CRInt also guides professors and students interested in carrying out academic activities abroad, assisting in the selection process and providing necessary information for the exchange period.

CRInt is currently formed by the following professors:


CTR: Profa. Dra. Cecília Antakly de Mello - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025
(Head - from 18/04/2023 to 17/04/2025)

CBD: Profa. Dra. Giovana Deliberali Maimone - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025
(Vice-Head - from 18/04/2023 to 17/04/2025)

CJE: Prof. Dr. Jean Pierre Chauvin - From 12/04/2023 to 11/04/2025

CAC: Profa. Dra. Sayonara Sousa Pereira - From 25/11/2021 to 24/11/2023

CAP: Prof. Dr. Geraldo de Souza Dias Filho - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CMU: Prof.  Dr.  Robert John Suetholz - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CRP: Profa. Dra. Maria Aparecida Ferrari - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CCA: Prof. Dr. Anderson Vinicius Romanini - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025


CAC: Profa. Dra. Alice Kiyomi Yagyu - Mandato: 25/11/2021 a 24/11/2023

CAP: Profa. Dra. Lúcia Koch Machado - Mandato: 16/03/2023 a 15/03/2025

CBD: Prof. Dr. Alan César Belo Angeluci - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CJE: Profa. Dra. Marisa Midori Deaecto - From 12/04/2023 to 11/04/2025

CMU: Prof. Dr. Ricardo de Figueiredo Bologna - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CRP: Prof. Dr. Paulo Henrique Assis Feitosa - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CTR: ​Prof. Dr. Cristian da Silva Borges - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

CCA: Profa. Dra. Thaís Brianezi Ng - From 16/03/2023 to 15/03/2025

Student Representation

No undergraduation representative was elected in the election held on September 15, 2022.

Graduate (From 11/09/2021 to 10/09/2022):
No graduation representative was elected in the election held on September 15, 2022.