estudantes e professores em estúdio de edição de vídeo

CTR | Departamento de Cinema, Rádio e Televisão

Almir Antonio Rosa
alalmas@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9279970444599822

 

Carlos Augusto Machado Calil
camcalil@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9437981468966165

 

Cecilia Antakly de Mello
cicamello@yahoo.co.uk

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3687624698570009

 

Cristian da Silva Borges
cristianborges@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0532374506907977

 

Eduardo Simões dos Santos Mendes
edusm@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/000402258611048

 

Eduardo Vicente
eduvicente@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2196600075554202

 

Eduardo Victorio Morettin
eduvicente@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4673512503585529

 

Esther Imperio Hamburger
ehamb@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9040496175811281

 

Fernando Pasquale Rocco Scavone
fscavone@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1890812276115010

 

Gilson Liberato Schwartz
schwartz@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3725098495803766

 

Henri Pierre Arraes de Alencar Gervaiseau
henrigervaiseau@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8216326314363774

 

João Baptista Godoy de Souza
jgodoy@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7161255823544401

 

João Paulo Amaral Schlittler Silva
joaopaulos@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7539907012660658

 

José Fernando Peixoto de Azevedo
azevedojosefernando@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7029511864578801

 

Luís Fernando Angerami Ramos
lfangerami@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1333343086556798
 

 

Luiz Augusto Duarte Dantas
laddantas@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5763409338020952

 

Maria Dora Genis Mourão
mdmourao@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6569368179047081

 

Mateus Araújo Silva
mdmourao@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8177068269976778

 

Patrícia Moran Fernandes
mdmourao@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5766238377826129

 

Roberto Franco Moreira
robertom@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7501113426999452
 

Rubens Arnaldo Rewald
rrewald@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6271292380324076

 

Rubens Luis Ribeiro Machado Junior
noar@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9003926620803169    

 

Thiago Afonso de André
thiago.andre@usp.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9188672965393253

 
 
Professores seniores
 

Ismail Norberto Xavier
i-xavier@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3190541450861030

 

Mauro Wilton de Sousa
mwsousa@usp.br 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7339114979277252